Close Your Account
You can close your account by signing into your account and select "Billing" from the Company drop-down menu. Click on the "Close Account" button. You will then need to verify that you want to close the account by clicking the "I understand, please Close MY Account" button on the following page.
**Please be aware that once your account is closed, any data you have collected that is left on the server will be deleted.