zerion

Scroll
Follow

Stay in Record View


Enable the Stay in Record View option if you want to remain in the record view after completing a record.
PLEASE NOTE: The Delete on Upload option should be turned to off in order to stay in the record view.

 

springboard_settings.png

sett.png

Screen_Shot_2013-01-09_at_12.17.09_AM.png

    Was this article helpful?
    0 out of 0 found this helpful
    Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk