To log out of your iOS device, please follow the instructions below.
PLEASE NOTE: To remove the license from the server, the user must have a connection when logging out.
STEP 1. From inside the iForm app, click the Gear icon in the upper left-hand corner.
STEP 2. Click the SYNC/LOGIN button, and sync the device.
PLEASE NOTE: The user must sync first, otherwise the Logout button will be inaccessible.
STEP 3. After the device has synced, go back to the Settings screen (by clicking the gear icon). You'll see the Logout button is no longer grayed out. Click Logout.